top of page

#GBFling2022 WOW!!!

Updated: Jul 5, 2022

Best vacation ever for a gardener! Four fun-filled days visiting 20 vastly different amazing spaces. What a wonderful experience to visit private and public gardens around Madison, Wisconsin. I was especially excited to join these seasoned garden bloggers in my new home state of Wisconsin.


The Wisconsin climate, although it is in 5A, like Denver, supports so many varieties of beautiful flowers, ferns, trees and vegetables. I was looking for inspiration and knowledge for my new landscape and I received so much more. With gardeners from all over the US & Canada, we all had two things in common; the love of plants and the desire to share our discoveries. My fellow gardeners were delightful a bunch, willing to share their tips, tricks and Latin names!


I could not wipe the smile off my face! We waited two years for the Garden Bloggers Fling due to Covid cancellations and it was worth it! Stay tuned, as I go through the overwhelming amount of photos and information gathered. Here's a few shots of the fun!


Love her RBG pearl collar!!!!







137 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page